top of page
Search
  • acg755

Introduction


Sadness and Mourning


Hi. My name is Amanda C. Godwin. This is a blog about painting with accidental brushstrokes to make a picture. I have 24 paintings of pictures with this technique. I started randomly painting to see what would happen. I finished my painting. Months later I thought I saw pictures in my painting.


A rose with no petals.


I decided to try on purpose for pictures. I got them. I think my paintings are very pretty. I like them. I hope you will like your own paintings as much.


This technique can be shared and made as something pretty in a home or museum.


There are simple guidelines to follow to help you along your way to painting. My paintings say something about me. Your paintings should say something about you. The story of what it says about you makes the picture stand out. This painting technique makes abstract paintings. You need to tell the story to see the picture.


A bouquet with no roses.


The pictures are surrounded by color and are abstract in shape. It could look like a barrage of color and the abstract shape may be hard to find. The story leads your eye to it. The story should be happy to relay to every person who sees it. This gives them the direction to see the picture.


A seahorse with no tail.


Abstract shapes of objects in your life will be different from every other person's objects. If they paint, or if they don't. After you are good at this technique, you can be a home, office, or professional painter. It took me a year to paint my collection of 24 paintings. You could get a large collection. You could paint for life.


Sad about no whole picture.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

All Back Covers

Unified Field Theory Physics and astronomy findings. A new mathematical relationship. A further look at outer space. Plenty of new ideas...

Komentarze


bottom of page