top of page
Search
  • acg755

The Art of Making Yourself Invisible Paragraphs 1, 2, 3, 4

I was born on February 13th 1975. I was a ten month baby. I was born in a blizzard. My Dad bought an old farmhouse. It was a run down old farmhouse. My Mom said that while she was pregnant with me her belly almost hit the ceiling. My Dad rebuilt the house. It was one and a half stories high. My Dad tore down the ceiling. The house had exposed beams in the ceiling. The exposed beams made it a higher ceiling. It looked good when he was through. I was molested. I was hit. I was yelled at. And my siblings have similar stories to tell. I practiced the art of making myself invisible walking through the hallways in high school. The title of my book came from my high school days. This is what I have been thinking this whole life.


When I was twelve I thought your spirit is like a diamond, it is hard and can not be crushed. Your life experiences are like layers of paper wrapped around it. You could have crumpled paper wrapped around it if you had a problem, and not crumpled paper if you had no problem. You could have lots of paper wrapped around it. You could have straight paper and then crumpled paper and then straight paper wrapped around it again. You could have just straight paper if you have no problems. You could have crumpled paper if you have had problems, but you probably have straight paper too. You probably have straight paper, crumpled paper, and then straight paper again. If you have crumpled paper, it can not crush your spirit.


God is the light. Man is a prism. And all the religions are a rainbow of colors. My Mom was an eighth grade English teacher. I was reading my Mom’s eighth grade grammar book, and it had something about prisms and light in it and I came up with this. If you put light through a prism it makes a rainbow of colors. If you send light through a prism in physics, it makes a rainbow of colors and if you send the rainbow back through another prism it goes back to being light. Put the rainbow back through another prism to get God. Put all of the religions together to get God. The religions are a rainbow of colors. If you put all of the religions together it is like putting the light back through the prism. You can put all of the religions together to find God.


Every living thing has a spirit. Dogs, cats, Mother Earth, and the Sun all have a spirit. All people have a spirit. Fish have a spirit. Trees have a spirit. All plants have one spirit. Animals have a spirit. Birds have a spirit. Insects have a spirit. Lions have a spirit. Elephants have a spirit. Grass has a spirit. A field of grass is probably one spirit and it is separate from Mother Earth’s spirit. Rocks have a spirit and it is separate from Mother Earth’s spirit. The Native American Indians call the planet Mother Earth. The dirt is a part of the Earth. Dirt is a part of Mother Earth’s body. The dirt is a part of Mother Earth’s spirit. In science they like to call the planet Earth. Mother Earth is a living thing. The Sun is a living thing. Animals are living things. Plants are living things. Insects are living things. Birds are living things. Aquatic life is living. Everything is living.


Leaves

The birds swoop down from the branch

Like leaves falling from a tree


The Birds

The birds look like

Pepper in the sky




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

All Back Covers

Unified Field Theory Physics and astronomy findings. A new mathematical relationship. A further look at outer space. Plenty of new ideas...

Comentários


bottom of page